Warsaw-Richmond County Chamber of Commerce
Business Directory

Animals

DuPuy Poodles
Brigitte DuPuy-Lewis
804.394.2612
588 Husseys Creek Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
dupuy@sylvaninfo.net
http://homepages.sylvaninfo.net/dupuy
Warsaw Animal Clinic
Samuel Marston 
804.333.3433
P.O. Box 398
Warsaw, VA 22572

Attorney

Diane M Lank PLC
Diane Lank
804.313.1028
235 Main Street
P.O. Box 1615
Warsaw, VA 22572
diane@lanklegal.com
www.lanklegal.com

Beauty

Cutz & Beyond
Julie Douglas-Hayes
804.333.3435
P.O. Box 201
Warsaw, VA 22572
​jmd411@verizon.net

Banks

Bank of Lancaster
Judy Sydnor
804.333.3691
P.O. Box 1869 
Kilmarnock, VA 22482
​jsydnor@banklanc.com
www.bankoflancaster.com
People's Community Bank
Joanne Lowery
804.333.3500
P.O. Box 847
Warsaw, VA 22572
​jlowery@peoplescommunitybank.biz
www.peoplescommunitybank.biz
Union Bank & Trust
Lynn Gordon
804.333.4066
P.O. Box 68
Warsaw, VA 22572
lynn.gordon@bankatunion.com
www.bankatunion.com

Child Care

Cuddlebugs Child Development Center
Sara Carroll
804.333.4443
503 Hamilton Blvd. 
Warsaw, VA 22572
cuddlebugscdc@gmail.com
www.cuddlebugscdc.com

Civic / Non-profit

Bay Aging
Jean M. Duggan
800.493.0238
P.O. Box 610
Urbanna, VA 23175
devdirector@bayaging.org
www.bayaging.org
Bay Consortium Workforce Investment Board
Michael Jenkins
804.333.4048
P.O. Box 1117
Warsaw, VA 22572
mjenkins@baywib.org
​www.baywib.org
Northern Neck Food Bank
Cynthia Balderson
804.577.0246
5116 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
cindy@nnfb.org
www.nnfb.org
Rappahannock Church of Christ
Keith Peyton
804.333.9659
9514 Richmond Rd.
PO Box 1286
Warsaw, VA 22572
keith@rcofc.org
www.RCofC.org
Rappahannock Concert Association
Sue Nunn
866.217.8149
P.O. Box 146
Kinsale, VA 22488
info@rappahannockconcerts.org
www.rappahannockconcerts.org

Rappahannock Wildlife Refuge Friends Group
Bob Rugg
804.338.1616
P,O. Box 1565
Warsaw, VA 22572
robert.d.rugg@gmail.com
www.rwrfriends.org
Richmond County Fair Association
Nancy Jones
804.333.3420
P.O. Box 152
Warsaw, VA 22572
Richmond County Public Schools
Greg Smith
804.333.3681
P.O. Box 1507
Warsaw, VA 22572
jgsmith@richmond-county.k12.va.us
www.richmond-county.k12.va.us
Richmond County YMCA
M. J. Anderson
804.333.4117
P.O. Box 1136
Warsaw, VA 22572
pbelfield@peninsulaymca.org
www.peninsulaymca.org
SBA - SCORE
Donald Gilbert
804.394.1022
178-3 Farnham Manor Drive
Farnham, VA 22460
donaldgilbert766@gmail.com
The Menokin Foundation
Sam McKelvey
804.333.1776
P.O. Box 1221
4037 Menokin Rd.
Warsaw, VA 22572
menokin@menokin.org
www.menokin.org
Town of Warsaw
Susan Pemberton
804.333.3737
P.O. Box 730
Warsaw, VA 22572
spemberton@town.warsaw.va.us
www.townofwarsaw.com
University of Mary Washington Small Business Development Center
Joy S. Corprew
804.333.0286
P.O. Box 1032
479 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
jcorprew@umw.edu
www.sbdc-umw.com
Virginia Workforce Center
David Mann
804.250.2046
5050 Richmond Rd.
Warsaw, VA 22572

Colleges

Rappahannock Community College
Hutt Williams
804.333.6744
52 Campus Drive
Warsaw, VA 22572
hwilliams@rappahannock.edu
www.rappahannock.edu

Funeral Services

Welch Funeral Home
J. Paul Welch II
804.333.3770
10300 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
paulwelch2@va.metrocast.net
www.welchfuneralhomeva.com

Health

Riverside Tappahannock Hospital
Jackie Nunnery
804.443.6015
618 Hospital Road
Tappahannock, VA 22560
jacqueline.nunnery@rivhs.com
riversideonline.com/rth

Individuals

Bill Herbert
804.333.0548
P.O. Box 907
Warsaw, VA 22572
wcherbert5@gmail.com

Insurance

B.H. Baird Insurance Agency
Sue Farmer
804.333.4013
P.O. Box 10
Warsaw, VA 22572
suef@bhbaird.com
www.bhbaird.com
Cralle Insurance Agency, Inc
Chris Cralle
804.529.6226
P.O. Box 226
Callao, VA 22435
chris@cralleinsurance.com
www.cralleinsurance.com
State Farm Insurance
Dianne Engelhardt
804.333.3715
P.O. Box 1586
Warsaw, VA 22572
dianne.engelhardt.gck1@statefarm.com
www.statefarm.com

Newspaper

Northern Neck Free Press Newspaper
Darleen Nichols
804.333.4873
514 Wallace Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
nnfreepress@gmail.com
Northern Neck News
Cary Webb
804.333.6397
P.O. Box 8
Warsaw, VA 22572
cwebb@northernnecknews.com
www.northernnecknews.com

Printing

@ Home Printing
Julie Stanley
804.761.2939
116 Little Creek Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
athomeprinting@gmail.com

Real Estate

Rice Packett Real Estate Agency
Marion or Carolyn Packett
804.333.4933
P.O. Box 129
Warsaw, VA 22572
rprea@verizon.net
​www.rice-packett.com
Tiffany Properties
Hannah Tiffany
804.445.5724
30 Sturman Lane
Warsaw, VA 22572
hannah072461@yahoo.com
www.tiffanypropertiesonline.com

Retail

Alderman Saw Shop Inc.
Ronald Alderman
804-333.4895
P.O. Box 1205
Warsaw, VA 22572
ronald@aldermanssawshop.com
www.aldermansaw.com
Al Pugh Distributing Co., Inc.
Pat Pugh
804.333.4190
P.O. Box 9
Warsaw, VA 22572
patpugh@alpughbeer.com
Bow-Dacious Baby Couture
Jessica Vanlandingham
804.761.8976
P.O. Box 8
Haynesville, VA 22472
bowdaciousbabycouture@gmail.com
Coggin Furniture, Inc. 
Chris Sanders
804.333.3700
P.O. Box 127
150 Court Cir. 
Warsaw, VA 22572
coggin1960@gmail.com
Clements Tent Rentals, Inc.  
Carol Motley or Will Clements
804.333.4978
P.O. Box 904
64 Meadowbrook Rd.
Warsaw, VA 22572
partytents@verizon.net
​www.ClementsTentRentals.com
Colonial Collectibles, Ltd.
Julie Christopher or Hannah Sission
804.333.0581
P.O. Box 801
5757 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
colcoll@verizon.net
​www.colonialcollectibles.net
Commonwealth Florist
Robert & Lesa Knight
804.333.3441
P.O. Box 999
6171 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
roblesa@commonwealthflorist.com
www.commonwealthflorist.com
Ficklin Bryant Upholstery
Ficklin Bryant
804.333.3343
11975 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
Garner's Produce LLC
Dana Boyle
804.761.2412
507 Piney Grove Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
dboyle@garnersproduce.com
www.garnersproduce.com
The Klothz Patch
Sandra Pierson
804.333.6600
198 Memorial Drive
Warsaw, VA 22572
spierson2@verizon.net

Recreation

Naylors Beach and Campground
Clifton Jenkins
804.333.3951
442 Strangeway Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
naylorsbeachcompground.com

Security

ODCS Protection Systems
Margie Brown
804.333.3357
P.O. Box 130
Warsaw, VA 22572
mvbrown@odcsprotection.com

Senior Care

AmeriCare Plus
Deborah Palmore-Kitrick
804.333.1590
42 Mitchell Avenue
Warsaw, VA 22572
dkitrick@americanretirementhomes.net
www.Americarepluspc.com
 
Commonwealth Assisted Living at Farnham
Jill White
804.394.2102
511 Cedar Grove Rd.
Farnham, VA 22460
jwhite@commonwealthal.com
www.commonwealthal.com
The Orchard
Karen Wilkins
804.313.2400
20 Delfae Drive
Warsaw, VA 22572
karen.wilkins@rivh.com
www.RiversideOnline.com
Type your new text here.

Services

Roy Rogers Builders
Roy Rogers
804.263.4333
P.O. Box 766
Warsaw, VA 22572
roy4th@verizon.net
Sisk Chiropractic Clinic
Mathieu Sisk
804.333.6325
P.O. Box 1614
Warsaw, VA 22572
drmathieu@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Mathieu-W-Sisk-DC-Chiropractor
Wood Preservers
Morgan Wright
804.333.4022
P.O. Box 158
Warsaw, VA 22572
mwright@woodpreservers.com
www.woodpreservers.com

Storage

Rainbow Self Storage
Joyce Hudson
804.529.6200
P.O. Box 278
Lottsburg, VA 22511
rainbowstorage4@yahoo.com 

Utility Companies

Frederick Northup, Inc.
Stan Terhune
804.333.3688
P.O. Box 370
Warsaw, VA 22572
stan@northupoil.com
www.fredericknorthupinc.com
Metrocast Communications
Crystal Duke
877.959.4863
P.O. Box 1147
Saluda, VA 23149
cduke@metrocast.com
www.metrocast.com 

Board Members

Sara Carroll, President
Jessie Vanlandingham, Vice President
OPEN, Secretary
Cristal Harper, Treasurer

Joy Corprew
Joseph Quesenberry
Pat Sanders
Jill White
Karen Wilkins
 
Northern Neck Electric Cooperative
Andrew Packett
804.333.3621
P.O. Box 288
Warsaw, VA 22572
apackett@nnec.coop
www.nnec.coop
Revere Gas, Inc.
Jennifer White
804.333.6300
3533 Richmond Rd.
Warsaw, VA 22572
jwhite@reveregas.com
www.reveregas.com